

APPENDIX B, MAP OF PENNSYLVANIA WITH DEFINED REGIONS

- A. The <u>Northwest Region</u> ("NW") includes Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Mercer, Potter, Venango, and Warren Counties.
- B. The <u>Southwest Region</u> ("SW") includes Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Somerset, Washington, and Westmoreland Counties.
- C. The *Northeast Region* ("NE") includes Bradford, Carbon, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Juniata, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, and Wyoming Counties.
- D. The <u>Lehigh/Capital Region</u> ("L/C") includes Adams, Berks, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Northampton, Perry, and York Counties.
- E. The <u>Southeast Region</u> ("SE") includes Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties.

